Corporate Structure

St. Vincent Electricity Services Limited is a state owned entity that is governed by a Board of Directors. The Company is headed by a Chief Executive Officer and has staff of 312 spread across nine locations across St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The Company has eight departments that each have different functions, which when combined, allow for the supply of a quality electricity supply service. These departments are - Generation, Transmission and Distribution (T&D), Planning, Finance, Human Resources & Administration, Customer Services, Information Systems and Internal Audit.